Contact     Resources     Donate

Our Board and Staff

Our Board of Directors (Executive Officers)

Melissa's headshot May 2015 Melissa Broadwell Chair Matadors Community Credit Union Ken TeasdaleKen Teasdale Vice Chair LaRue, Corrigan, McCormick & Teasdale LLP Joyce BarkinJoyce L. Barkin Treasurer Community Advocate Deborah NealDeborah M. Neal, Ed.D. Secretary Community Advocate

Board of Directors

Eric BookEric M. Book Morgan Stanley Smith Barney Alexis_Casillas1
Alexis Casillas
Newman, Aaronson & Vanaman
Linda Drescher Community Advocate Rob GarciaRobert Garcia, Jr., ESQ Law Offices of Jeffrey C. McIntyre
Janice KyserJanice Kyser Community Advocate Myles Mattenson
Myles M. Mattenson, ESQ
RPearsonRick Pearson Cresa

Sari Scheer Community Advocate

Bonnie WeissBonnie Weissman Kaiser Permanente CFGC_color largeBill Winkelmann  Anheuser-Busch

Our Staff We are able to fulfill our mission with more than 400 experienced and multi-disciplinary professionals which include: Clinical Social Workers, Marriage and Family Therapists, Psychiatrists, Psychologists, Recreation Therapists, Case Managers, Special Education Teachers, Behavior Specialists, Psychiatric Nurse, and Administrative/Support Personnel. Executive Staff

Roy Marshall, M.P.A. President/CEO Jeff Adler, Ph.D. Director of Operations Duc Tu Director of Finance Kathleen Welch-Torres, Ph.D. Director of Programs

Senior Management Staff

Susan Hall-Marley, Ph.D. Director, Training
Evy Lowe, LCSW
Director, Outpatient and Outreach Treatment
Alex Medina, LCSW
Director, Quality Improvement
Alpa PatelAlpa Patel, MD Director, Psychiatric Services
 FrancePelis1 France Pelis, SPHR
Director, Human Resources
CFGC_color largeStephanie Saliger, LMFT Director, Early Childhood and Trauma Services Lisa Thompson-Boudreau, LCSW
Director, Antelope Valley Services
Donna VenezioDonna Venezio, LCSW Director, Community Resource Services



Sign up for our newsletter:

Center Highlights